2019-2020 Plastic Surgery Residents

Independent Program (Three-Year)

Clinical Year 3

Victor Chien

Victor Chien, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Clinical Year 2

Sameer Kapadia Gabriela Garcia Nores

Sameer Kapadia, Emory University

Gabriela Garcia Nores, New York University Medical Center

Clinical Year 1

Morgan Martin S. Amir Razavi

Morgan Martin, Louisiana State University

S. Amir Razavi, Emory University

Integrated Program (Six-Year)

Clinical Year 6

Alexandra Lippert-Hart

Alexandra Hart, Emory University

Clinical Year 5

Ryan Burke James Walter Dutton

Ryan Burke, Michigan State University

James Walter Dutton, West Virginia University

Clinical Year 4

Jonathan Nguyen Justin Williams

Jonathan Nguyen, University of Louisville

Justin Williams, Drexel University College of Medicine

Clinical Year 3

Samuel Payne Chris Stewart

Samuel Payne, Medical College of Georgia

Christopher Stewart, McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center

Clinical Year 2

Ciara Brown Carolyn Taillon

Ciara Brown, West Virginia University

Carolyn Taillon, Tulane University

Clinical Year 1

Owen Brown Erica Smearman

Owen Brown, University of Michigan Medical School

Erica Smearman, Emory University

««return to top