Emory Surgery Newsletter

Current Issue

Current Issue, Department of Surgery Newsletter

August 9, 2018

Emory Haiti Alliance 2018 Surgical Trip: Converge, Adapt, Advance | Drs. Padala, Desai, and Fei Receive Grant to Develop Intravascular Robotic System | CSAT's Surgical Anatomy of the Lung Now Available on iTunes | Emory CABG Program Earns STS Three-Star Rating | Bryan Morse and Craig Coopersmith Assume Grady-based Fellowship Positions | Charles Staley Comments on New Colon Cancer Screening Guidelines | Chris Larsen Honored with AST 2018 Mentoring Award | Ravi Rajani an Honoree and Presenter at CX Symposium | 25 Emory Surgery Faculty Named to Atlanta Magazine's 2018 Top Doctors Listing | New Faculty: Joshua Appelstein, MD, Tamer Attia, MD, PhD, Dominic Papandria, MD, Christopher Ramos, MD | Congratulations to the 2018 Graduating Chiefs of the General Surgery Residency | 2018-2019 Residency/Fellowship Transitions | Steven Kim Wins AJT Award for Most Outstanding Article in Translational Science | Xiaoying Lou Receives Georgia CTSA TL-1 Award

««return to top